Call for Nominations: 2019 Harnett T. Kane Award

Pictured above: Louisiana Landmarks Society Vice President, Sandra Stokes, 2018 Harnett T. Kane Award Winner, Ann Masson, Louisiana Landmarks Society President, Michael Duplantier


Established by Harnett Kane (1910-1994), Louisiana Landmarks Society's founding member and President, this prestigious award salutes those who have demonstrated lifetime contributions to preservation.  Please consider nominating someone today and send your nominaton to